RASE Young Professionals Network (YPN)

Rase YPN Committee

Creating an Innovative Future for Real Estate

YOUTH IS A STATE OF MIND.

The REALTOR® Association of the Sioux Empire, Inc. Young Professionals Network (RASE YPN) was established in May 2011. The Leadership of RASE YPN is excited to offer this ‘New’ networking opportunity to RASE members along with anyone working in the real estate industry, in the Sioux Empire. RASE YPN Member, Ashley Lindquist said, “RASE YPN offers further opportunity to build professionalism, leadership skills and relationships in the real estate industry.”

Mission Statement:
To create a diverse member base of real estate professionals in the Sioux Empire founded on core principals of leadership, professional development; promotion of civic involvement, social & professional networking; provide an environment of growth and learning to improve & support the career development of our members while focusing on the cutting edge of what’s new and innovative in our industry.


2022 Young Professionals Network Committee

Destinie Marshall – Chair
Destinie@kw.com

Brittani Moncur – Vice Chair
brittanimoncur@kw.com

Sean Larsen – Past Chair
seanlarsen06@gmail.com

Melissa Merchant – BOD Liaison
melissamerchant@kw.com

Tim Hanson – Member
tim@timhansonproductions.com

Julie Roth – Member
julieroth@hegg.com

Cory Weeden – Member
Cory.weeden@firstpremier.com

Brady Daly – Member
Brady@hegg.com

Parker Dawes – Member
pdawes@plainscommerce.com

David Knudtson – Member
David@360sdre.com

Hadass Negi – Member
hadass@exitisgreat.com

Becky Bialas – Staff Liaison
Becky@RASE-Inc.org


2022 RASE YPN Committee Roster
2022 YPN Calendar of Events
RASE YPN Code of Conduct