RASE Young Professionals Network (YPN)

Rase YPN Committee

Creating an Innovative Future for Real Estate

YOUTH IS A STATE OF MIND.

The REALTOR® Association of the Sioux Empire, Inc. Young Professionals Network (RASE YPN) was established in May 2011. The Leadership of RASE YPN is excited to offer this ‘New’ networking opportunity to RASE members along with anyone working in the real estate industry, in the Sioux Empire. RASE YPN Member, Ashley Lindquist said, “RASE YPN offers further opportunity to build professionalism, leadership skills and relationships in the real estate industry.”

Mission Statement:
To create a diverse member base of real estate professionals in the Sioux Empire founded on core principals of leadership, professional development; promotion of civic involvement, social & professional networking; provide an environment of growth and learning to improve & support the career development of our members while focusing on the cutting edge of what’s new and innovative in our industry.


2021 Young Professionals Network Committee

Sean Larsen – Chair
seanlarsen06@gmail.com

Destinie Marshall – Vice Chair
Destinie@kw.com

Andrea Simunek – Past Chair
Andrea@amystockberger.com

Ashley Lindquist – BOD Liaison
Ashley@Hegg.com

Alyssa Kissell – Member
Alyssa@605advantage.com

Cody Inman – Member
cinman@plainscommerce.com

Brittani Moncur – Member
brittanimoncur@kw.com

Cory Weeden – Member
Cory.weeden@firstpremier.com

Maegan Alberico – Member
Maegan@ameri-star.com

Tim Hanson – Member
tim@timhansonproductions.com

Melissa Merchant – Member
melissamerchant@kw.com

Julie Roth – Member
julieroth@hegg.com

Becky Bialas – Staff Liaison
Becky@RASE-Inc.org


2021 RASE YPN Committee Roster
2021 RASE YPN Brochure
RASE YPN Code of Conduct